The beautiful bubbling foam and lights will guide you home


When you will come my way
Endlessly, I fall asleep to dream
And you're here again it seems, endlessly
I'm looking for you every where that I go
In all of the things I do
Still I'll be looking, my love, not crookin,       'til I find you and it's you I'm hoping for
Nobody does it better
Makes me feel sad for the rest
Nobody does it half as good as you
Baby, you're the best
I wasn't lookin' but somehow you found me
It tried to hide from your love light
But like heaven above me
The spy who loved me
Is keepin' all my secrets safe tonight



The space in between us
Starts to feel like we're worlds apart Like I'm going crazy And you say it's raining in your heart You're telling me nobody's there To dry up the flood Oh but that's just crazy 'Cause baby I told ya I'm here for good
My love's like a star, yeah
You can't always see me
But you know that I'm always there
When you see one shiningTake it as mineAnd remember I'm always nearIf you see a cometb, aby I'm on it making my way back homeJust follow the glow yeah, it won't be long
Just know that you're not alone



- endlessly, nobody does it better, my love is like a star
- fina favo lysics som inspirerar av; dd lovato, duffy, brittany murphy

Comments
Postat av: Tora

svar: Alfie! :) kram detsamma!

Postat av: Niki

Ååh så fett vackert!

Jag har förresten börjat lite på endlessly, fett fin att sjunga ^^ men jättefina texter! Ryser typ! <3

2011-11-22
URL: http://moonmotion.blogg.se/

Just write right here :) :

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blog name

Comments ;)