You’re in control of my heart

The space in between us
starts to feel like we're worlds apart
Like I'm going crazy
and you say it's raining in your heart
you're telling me nobody's there
To dry up the flood

oh but that's just crazy

'Cause baby I told ya I'm here for good
You say that time away
makes your heart grow up

but I can stay just to prove you wrong

oh look at how far we've come
don't you know that you're the one
The slightest words you said have all
gone to my head, I hear angels sing in your voice when you pull me close feelings I’ve never known
They mean everything, and leave me no choice
I'm a lightweight, better be careful what you say


Comments
Postat av: niki

SÖTA BEBISAR! och söt text <3

2011-11-26
URL: http://moonmotion.blogg.se/

Just write right here :) :

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL/Blog name

Comments ;)